Published on 26 Aug 2017

Solo Movie Songs. ft. Dulquer Salmaan, Neha Sharma in the lead roles. An Anthology film written and directed by Bejoy Nambiar. Stay tuned for more @ Listen in Saavan 🎧 Music : Prashanth Pillai Lyrics : Harinaryanan Singers : Ashwin Gopakumar,Arun Kamath,Niraj Suresh,Sachin Raj, Rakesh Kishore, Alfred Eby Issac,Mithun Jayraj Guitar : Alok Kulkarni Chief Assistant & Additional Programmer : Sreerag Saji Mixed & Mastered By : Hari Shankar Recording Engineer : Sai Prakash Assistant Engineer : Akshay K Studio : My Studio, Kochi Musicians Co Ordinator : Murali Nair

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial